The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Student Government

Name Cohort Position Email      
Harish Rajagopal Class Council Senior Class President rajagoh1@tcnj.edu
Mahjustice Murphy Class Council Senior Class Vice President of Operations murphm33@tcnj.edu
Eugene Kim Class Council Senior Class Vice President of Public Relations kime27@tcnj.edu
Muskanjot Kaur Class Council Senior Class Secretary kaurm7@tcnj.edu
Stella Shong Class Council Senior Class Treasurer shongs1@tcnj.edu
Michael Paolella Class Council Junior Class President paolelm1@tcnj.edu
Mariama Silah Class Council Junior Class Vice President of Operations sillahm1@tcnj.edu
Amanda Sangalli Class Council Junior Class Vice President of Public Relations sangala3@tcnj.edu
Janelyn Rodriguez Class Council Junior Class Secretary rodrij65@tcnj.edu
Christell Noel Class Council Junior Class Treasurer noelc2@tcnj.edu
Justin Drayton Class Council Sophomore Class President draytoj1@tcnj.edu
Jaison Hiltner Class Council Sophomore Class Vice President of Operations hiltnej1@tcnj.edu
Isabella Liguori Class Council Sophomore Class Vice President of Public Relations liguori1@tcnj.edu
Noelle Halikman Class Council Sophomore Class Secretary halikmn1@tcnj.edu
Abigail Duff Class Council Sophomore Class Treasurer duffa2@tcnj.edu
Alexa Giacoio Senator Arts & Communications Senator giacoia1@tcnj.edu
Peter Corso Senator Arts & Communications Senator corsop1@tcnj.edu
Kelly Tucker Senator Arts & Communications Senator tuckerk7@tcnj.edu
Alea Ferrigno Senator Business Senator ferriga1@tcnj.edu
Sherley Nunez Senator Business Senator nunezs4@tcnj.edu
Kaleb Yuen Senator Business Senator yuenk1@tcnj.edu
Matthew Mancuso Senator Business Senator mancusm3@tcnj.edu
Ananya Samanthula Senator Business Senator samanta1@tcnj.edu
Ebuka Egwuonwu Senator Business Senator egwuone1@tcnj.edu
Katherine De Oliveira Senator Education Senator deolivk1@tcnj.edu
Hailey Weinstein Senator Education Senator weinsth1@tcnj.edu
Alyssa Caruso Senator Education Senator carusoa7@tcnj.edu
Benjamin Rogoff Senator Education Senator rogoffb1@tcnj.edu
Deana Lucas Senator Engineering Senator lucasd3@tcnj.edu
Samuel Akinlolu Senator Engineering Senator akinlos1@tcnj.edu
Taniya Sood Senator Engineering Senator soodt1@tcnj.edu
Grace Palahnuk Senator Engineering Senator palahng1@tcnj.edu
Yullia Sul Senator Humanities & Social Sciences Senator suly1@tcnj.edu
Elika Mohebbi Senator Humanities & Social Sciences Senator mohebbe1@tcnj.edu
Samridhi Sawhney Senator Humanities & Social Sciences Senator sawhnes3@tcnj.edu
Jan Egan Senator Humanities & Social Sciences Senator eganj7@tcnj.edu
Kiara Fernandez Senator Humanities & Social Sciences Senator fernak17@tcnj.edu
Samreen Khateeb Senator Humanities & Social Sciences Senator khatees1@tcnj.edu
Matthew Cort Senator Humanities & Social Sciences Senator cortm2@tcnj.edu
Christina Rubulotta Senator Nursing, Health & Exercise Science Senator rubuloc1@tcnj.edu
Vanshi Shah Senator Nursing, Health & Exercise Science Senator shahv10@tcnj.edu
Lana Abdelmohsen Senator Science Senator abdelml2@tcnj.edu
Robert King Senator Science Senator kingr10@tcnj.edu
Zion Lee Senator Science Senator leez5@tcnj.edu
Yashvi Verma Senator Science Senator vermay1@tcnj.edu
Raymond Brady Delegates Bradyr3@tcnj.edu
Christopher Fania Delegates Faniac1@tcnj.edu
Maheen Amer Delegates amer3@tcnj.edu
Catie Murray Delegates murrac12@tcnj.edu
Robyn Abrams Delegates abramsr4@tcnj.edu
Sara Kinney Delegates kinneys3@tcnj.edu
Mariella Brillantes Delegates brillam1@tcnj.edu
Sarah Ahson Delegates ahsons1@tcnj.edu
Caila Przyhocki Delegates przyhoc1@tcnj.edu
Courtney Strauch Delegates straucc1@tcnj.edu
Noelya Ramos Delegates ramosn3@tcnj.edu
Elizabeth Wood Delegates woode6@tcnj.edu
Alexandra Morales Delegates morala20@tcnj.edu
Matthew Bohr Delegates bohrm1@tcnj.edu
-- Appointed Position Deputy Speaker of General Assembly --
-- Appointed Position Student Advocate --
-- Appointed Position Chief Strategist --
-- Appointed Position Parliamentarian --